Rex Lumber, Bristol, Florida
Bristol Lumber Mill

Air Permit

0770007-019-AV
Time Sensitive Action Chart

Time Sensitive Action Chart

[If any of the time deadlines in the Air Permit Action List are inconsistent with a time deadline in a permit condition, the
time deadline in the permit condition shall be followed.]

SOURCE ACTION DUE DATE

Facility-Wide | EAOR Title V Annual Emissions Fee Invoice and Fee Payment April 1 - annually

[Rules 62-210.370(3), 62-210.900 & 62-213.205, F.A.C.; and,

8403.0872(11), Florida Statutes (2013)]
Facility-Wide | Annual Statement of Compliance. Before 60 days after end of CY

[Rules 62-213.440(3)(a)2. & 3. and (b), F.A.C.]
Facility-Wide | Plant Problems/Permit Deviations Immediately upon occurrence
Facility-Wide | Malfunction Excess Emissions Report Quarterly (if requested)
Facility-Wide | Semiannual Report [40 CFR 63.864(k)(1) or (2)] as agreed with Administrator
Facility-Wide | Permit Renewal Application On or before Application Due Date
EU 001 VE Test Notification. [Annually, each FFY] 15 days before testing

[Rule 62-297.310(7)(a), F.A.C.]

VE Test Report. [Annually, each FFY] 45 days after testing

[Rule 62-297.310(8)(b), F.A.C.]

On-Site Recordkeeping at time of inspection

[Rules 62-4.070(3), and 62-213.410, F.A.C., and 40 CFR 60.48c]
EU 002 VE and PM Test Notification. [Annually, each FFY] 15 days before testing

[Rule 62-297.310(7)(a), F.A.C.]

VE and PM Test Report. [Annually, each FFY] 45 days after testing

[Rule 62-297.310(8)(b), F.A.C.]

On-Site Recordkeeping at time of inspection

[Rules 62-4.070(3), 62-213.440(1), F.A.C., and 40 CFR 60.4214]
EU-015 Wood Waste Sampling and Analysis [Annually, during July]. 45 days after sampling

[Rule 62-4.070(3), F.A.C., and Permit No. 0770007-014-AC]

On-Site Recordkeeping [Monthly]. [Rule 62-4.070(3), F.A.C., at time of inspection

and Permit Nos. 0770007-014-AC and 0770007-017-AC]
EU-016 Performance Test Notification [Upon loss of certification] 15 days before testing

[Rule 62-297.310(7)(a)9, F.A.C. and 40 CFR 60.4212(a) & (¢)]

Performance Test Report [Upon loss of certification] 45 days after testing

[Rule 62-297.310(8)(b), F.A.C.]

On-Site Recordkeeping
[Rule 62-213.440(1), F.A.C. and 40 CFR 60.4214]

at time of inspection

Maintenance Plan & Records [Upon loss of certification]
[40 CFR 60.4211(g)(1) and (2)]

at time of inspection




